The ReaperCast – 30 – Division, Ark, Battleborn and other Gaming News

April 15, 2016
Posted in Podcast

The ReaperCast – 30 – Division, Ark, Battleborn and other Gaming News

Wednesday night community nights

  • Ark: Tame Wars – 4/20
  • The Division: Incursions
  • Battleborn
  • Refer to calendar on site for other events

Gaming News

  • The Division – Incursion DLC
  • Dark Souls 3 (April 12)
  • Ratchet and Clank (PS4 April 12)
  • Destiny April update (April 12th I think)
    • https://www.bungie.net/en/pub/AprilUpdate
  • Quantum Break (April 8th finally)
  • Fallout 4 Wasteland Workshop DLC
  • Halo Ghosts of Meridian DLC
    • Halo Firefight gameplay reveal – Beta April 14-18th
  • Titanfall 2 teaser – reveal June 12th.
  • Next COD: It’s another rumor – COD: Ghosts II
  • Battleborn Beta Thoughts?
    • April 8th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4
    • April 13th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4, PC, and Xbox One
    • Open Beta ends April 18th at 7am PST (2pm UTC)

The ReaperCast is available in the following formats.  Please like / subscribe / comment, we really appreciate the feedback.

GRG YouTube Channel
ReaperCast iTunes Channel
ReaperCast Audio only RSS Feed – To subscribe in other podcas

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lala Calamari

Supreme Ruler of the Universe and MLG gamer.

Notable Replies

  • Please make sure to Like and Subscribe to the YouTube Video.

    Also, we’d love some feedback and ratings on iTunes. Thanks.

  • Good cast!

    Edit: Question tho. I wasn’t really around when it came out, but did you guys ever discuss the Homefront Beta, and whether or not there would be much interest in the multiplayer for that in GRG?

  • It was a closed beta, so not allowed to talk about it

  • Homefront holds a special place in this communities heart…

    FUCK HOMEFRONT!

Continue the discussion at forums.grimreapergamers.com